Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kara Applekamp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kara Applekamp

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Peterson

Bill Peterson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, good service."
Profile photo of Mike Sands

Mike Sands

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Office & Great Team!"
Profile photo of Amy Zahn

Amy Zahn

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of james mead

james mead

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful,she goes out of her way to get the job done.Thank You Kara."
Profile photo of John Conrad

John Conrad

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kara and her staff are simply the best! I have all of my insurance through State Farm and I am more then satisfied with the level of service I have received from Kara and her Team!! *****"
Profile photo of Barbara Ann

Barbara Ann

May 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and super friendly plus she gave me a great rate on my car ins!😀"
Profile photo of Candy Howe

Candy Howe

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk with. Very detailed regarding all my insurance needs. Very helpful..."
Profile photo of Nathan Maki

Nathan Maki

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Blayne Marek

Blayne Marek

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Cox

Jerry Cox

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My car loves this place"
Profile photo of John Conrad

John Conrad

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don't waste your time any where else, full service is an understatement!!!"
Profile photo of Brad Tryan

Brad Tryan

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and help agents that go the extra mile to find you great rates and always keep you up to date with changes in policies and pricing."
Profile photo of Jennifer Manninen

Jennifer Manninen

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for awhile now and haven't had any complaints. They are fast to answer questions and to do claims"
Profile photo of Tamara Hunter

Tamara Hunter

November 6, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jodee Larson

Jodee Larson

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant staff"
Profile photo of Zane Paquet

Zane Paquet

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kara and her team are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Neil Washburn

Neil Washburn

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always done right by me."